Loading Events

« All Events

Ohio CCW Law

January 26 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

$50

If you have your CCW already, but feel you need a refresher on the CCW laws, you can take our law portion from 3pm-5pm for $50. If you previously took your CCW class here you can take this portion for free!

Details

Date:
January 26
Time:
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cost:
$50
Event Category:

Please note all Ohio orders will be charged a 7.5% sales tax & all Indiana orders will be charged a 7% sales tax at checkout. All online sales are fulfilled from our Ohio location. Dismiss